SRI SHARADA COLLEGE

Managed by Sri Sharada College Trust, Basrur Reaccredited by NAAC: B++ and Affiliated to Mangalore University Basrur – 576 211, Udupi District, Karnataka

Newly constituted Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2023-24

S.NO	IQAC 2023-24	Position
1	CHAIRMAN Dr. Chandravathi Shetty, MA, Phd. Principal	Chairman
2	COORDINATOR Sri Sandeepa K, M.Com, Assistant Professor & HOD Department of Commerce	Coordinator
3	MANAGEMENT Sri B. Appanna Hegde, Correspondent	Member from Management
4	TEACHERS Dr Vishwanatha Acharya MA HOD Department of Political Science	Assistant Coordinator
5	Sri Nagaraja Shetty, MA HOD Department of Economics	Member
6	Sri Raghavendra Shetty S , M.Com , Department of Commerce NSS Officer	Member
7	Sri Raghavendra Shetty MA HOD Department of History	Member
8	Sri Sooraj Kumar Shetty, MPEd, Physical Education Instructor	Member
9	Kumari Mamatha, MA Department of Kannada	Member
10	Sri ShyamaNaik, M.LI.Sc, M Phil College Librarian	Member
11	ADMISTRATIVE OFFICERS Smt. Saraswathi ,FDA Office Superintendent	Member
12	Smt. B Akshatha Pai, B.Com Clerk-cum –Computer Operator	Member
13	NOMINEE FROM LOCAL SOCIETY Raghuram Shetty Parent-Teacher Association Jyothi Shet	Member Member
	Parent-Teacher Association	

14	NOMINEE FROM EMPLOYERS/INDUSTRIALISTS Sri Jayakara Shetty Industrialist SUPREME GROUP OF INDUSTRIES, Tallur Sri Prashantha Tholar Industrialist Gulwadi	Member Member
15	ALUMNI Sri Ramkishan Hegde President, Alumni Association	Member
16	Smt. Kalpana Bhasker Alumni, Koteshwara	Member
17	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE Miss. Swapna Shet III B.A	Member



PRINCIPAL SRI SHARADA COLLEGE BASRUR - 576211