## **SRI SHARADA COLLEGE BASRUR**

S.No.	NAAC STEERING COMMITTEE FOR NAAC VISIT	Position
1.	CHAIRMAN	Chairman
	Dr. Chandravathi Shetty, MA ,Phd. Principal	
2.	COORDINATOR	Coordinator
	Prof. Purushothama Balyaya, M.Com, M.Phil, Assistant Professor & HOD Department of Commerce	
3.	Sri Raghavendra Shetty S , M.Com,	Assistant
	Department of Commerce , NSS Officer	Coordinator
4.	Sri Sandeep K, M.Com	Member
	NCC Officer, Department of Commerce	
5.	Sri Nagaraja Shetty, MA	Member
	HOD Department of Economics	
6.	Santhosha	Member
7.	Sri Raghavendra Shetty MA	Member
	HOD Department of History	
8.	Sri Vishwanatha Acharya MA	Member
	HOD Department of Political Science	
9.	Sri Sooraj Kumar Shetty, MPEd	Member
	Physical Education Instructor	
10.	Sri Shyama Naik, M.LI.Sc, M Phil	Member
	College Librarian	
11.	ADMISTRATIVE STAFF	Member
	Smt. B Vijayalaxmi, BCom, Office Superintendent	
12.	Smt. Akshatha Pai SDA	Member