SRI SHARADA COLLEGE BASRUR

S.No.	IQAC 2021-2022	Position
1.	CHAIRMAN	Chairman
	Dr. Chandravathi Shetty, MA, Phd. Principal	
2.	COORDINATOR	Coordinator
	Prof. Purushothama Balyaya, M.Com, M.Phil, Assistant	
	Professor & HOD Department of Commerce MANAGEMENT	
3.		Member from
	Sri B. Appanna Hegde, Correspondent	Management
4.	FACULTY	Assistant
	Sri Raghavendra Shetty S , M.Com,	Coordinator
	Department of Commerce	
	NSS Officer	
5.	Sri Sandeep K, M.Com	Member
	NCC Officer	
	Department of Commerce	
6.	Sri Nagaraja Shetty, MA	Member
	HOD Department of Economics	
7.	Sri Raghavendra Shetty MA	Member
	HOD Department of History	
8.	Sri Vishwanatha Acharya MA	Member
	HOD Department of Political Science	
9.	Sri Sooraj Kumar Shetty, MPEd	Member
	Physical Education Instructor	

10.	Sri Shyama Naik, M.LI.Sc, M Phil	Member
	College Librarian	
11.	ADMISTRATIVE STAFF	Member
	Smt. B Vijayalaxmi, BCom ,Office Superintendent	
12.	Smt. B Akshatha Pai, BCom	Member
	Clerk-cum –Computer Operator	
13.	NOMINEE FROM LOCALITY/INDUSTRIALIST	
	Sri Jayakara Shetty Industrialist	
	SUPREME GROUP OF INDUSTRIES , Tallur	Member
	Sri Prashantha Tolar	
	Industrialist Gulwadi	Member
14.	ALUMNI	
	Sri Rakesh G Kelamane	Member
	President, Alumni Association	
15.	Smt. Kalpana Bhasker	Member
	Alumni, Koteshwara	
16.	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	
	Miss. Pranitha III B.com A	Member